E-mail: info@extra-nuts.com
Адрес: Ukraine, st. Sobornaya, 27-A, Cherkasy region, Umansky district, with. Kocherzhinsky
Our production
Walnut Shelled
Walnut Shelled
We offer regular supplies of walnut kernels. In Europe, highly valued walnuts grown in Ukraine.
more
Walnut Round
Walnut Round
The company "EXTRA NUTS" carries out the purchase and wholesale supply of various products of organic origin.
more
Pumpkin Seeds
Pumpkin Seeds
We cooperate only with reliable suppliers and producers of pumpkin seeds - individuals and companies.
more
static-map

What we are cooperating countries:

Turkey, Iraq, Iran, Syria, Jordan, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Lebanon, Greece, Germany, France, India, China, Pakistan.

our achievements
skill_2

DECENT WORK CONDITIONS

This is a family walnut processing business in which representatives of several generations participate.

skill_3

INDUSTRIAL SCALES

Agricultural company "EKSTRA NATS", located in the industrial zone, was formed in 1990

skill_4

ADVANCED POSITIONS

in terms of the export of high-quality product, long-term cooperation with foreign partners

skill_5

COOPERATION WITH DOMESTIC AND FOREIGN PARTNERS

Advanced position in the export of high quality product

Exhibitions which we participate
News
For 8 years, the production of nuts in Ukraine increased by a qu
For 8 years, the production of nuts in Ukraine increased by a qu
Since 2010, nut production in Ukraine has grown by more than 25%, which allowed Ukraine to gain a foothold in the top ten world leaders in the industry. More domestic farmers collect nuts only in the USA, Mexico, France, Germany and Peru. In the medium term, Ukraine is expected to increase even more gross harvest of walnuts, as the areas of its plantations are rapidly increasing after long years of stagnation. For example, last year, the area of nut orchards increased immediately by 18% and exceeded the 2000 figure.
Ukraine entered the top three world producers of nuts
Ukraine entered the top three world producers of nuts
World leaders in the production of walnuts are China and the United States. These countries occupy 50% and 29% of the world nut production, respectively. The EU (total), Chile and Ukraine with shares of 5% share the third place. In particular, Ukraine produces about 110 thousand tons of nuts. The data is voiced by the association "Ukrainian Club of Agrarian Business". At the end of 2016, Ukraine exported 27 thousand tons of shelled nuts in the amount of $ 65 million. The main market for Ukrainian walnuts is the market of Asia and Europe. The main position of exports to Europe is walnuts peeled. Deliveries of this product during this period increased by 16% and in 2016, exports amounted to almost 7 thousand tons, which in monetary terms amounts to $ 25 million. Thus, Ukraine is the fourth largest supplier of nuts to the EU, second only to the United States, Moldova and Chile .
Ukraine hit the top 5 exporters of nuts in the EU
Ukraine hit the top 5 exporters of nuts in the EU
At the end of 2016, Ukraine exported 27 thousand tons of peeled nuts for a total amount of $ 65 million. In general, Ukraine produces about 110 thousand tons of nuts, that is, as much as all the EU countries combined. The main market for Ukrainian walnuts is currently the Asian market, over the past 5 years, exports to the EU are also actively growing. The main position of exports to Europe is peeled walnuts. Deliveries of these products increased by 16% over this period, and in 2016 exports amounted to almost 7 thousand tons, which is 25 million dollars in monetary terms. Thus, Ukraine is the fourth largest supplier of nuts to the EU, second only to the USA, Moldova and Chile.
×
Callback

E-mail: info@extra-nuts.com
Адрес: Украина , ул. Соборная, 27-А, Черкасская область, Уманский район, с. Кочержинцы
+38 (068) 622 44 22 +38 (073) 022 44 22
Обратный звонок
Наша продукция
Грецкий орех очищенный
Грецкий орех очищенный
Предлагаем постоянные поставки ядер грецкого ореха. В Европе высоко ценят грецкий орех, выращенный на Украине.
подробнее
Грецкий орех круглый
Грецкий орех круглый
Компания «ЕКСТРА НАТС» осуществляет закупку и оптовую поставку различной продукции органического происхождения.
подробнее
Семечка Тыквенная
Семечка Тыквенная
Мы сотрудничаем только с проверенными поставщиками и производителями семян тыквы – частными лицами и компаниями.
подробнее
static-map

С такими странами мы уже сотрудничаем:

Турция, Ирак, Иран, Сирия, Иордания, Египет, ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия, Алжир, Марокко, Тунис, Ливан, Греция, Германия, Франция, Индия, Китай, Пакистан.

наши достижения
skill_2

Достойные

условия труда

Это семейный бизнес по переработке грецкого ореха, в котором участвуют представители нескольких поколений.

skill_3

Производственные

масштабы

Сельскохозяйственная компания «ЕКСТРА НАТС», расположенная в промышленной зоне, была образована в 1990 году

skill_4

Передовые

позиции

по объёму экспорта высококачественного продукта, длительное сотрудничество зарубежными партнёрами

skill_5

сотрудничество с отечественными и зарубежными партнёрами

Передовые позиции по объёму экспорта высококачественного продукта

Выставки, в которых мы принимаем участие
Новости
За 8 лет производство орехов в Украине выросло на четверть
За 8 лет производство орехов в Украине выросло на четверть
Производство ореха в Украине с 2010 года выросло более чем на 25%, что позволило Украине закрепиться в десятке мировых лидеров отрасли. Больше отечественных фермеров орехи собирают только в США, Мексике, Франции, Германии и Перу. В среднесрочной перспективе в Украине ожидается еще большее увеличение валового сбора грецких орехов, так как площади его насаждений стремительно увеличиваются после долгих лет застоя. Так, в прошлом году площади ореховых садов выросли сразу на 18% и превысили показатель 2000 года.
Украина вошла в тройку мировых производителей орехов
Украина вошла в тройку мировых производителей орехов
Мировыми лидерами по производству грецких орехов есть Китай и США. Эти страны занимают 50% и 29% мирового производства орехов соответственно. ЕС (суммарно), Чили и Украины с долями по 5% разделяют третье место. В частности, Украина производит около 110 тыс. тонн орехов. Данные озвучивает ассоциация "Украинский клуб аграрного бизнеса". По итогам 2016 года Украина экспортировала 27 тыс. тонн лущенных орехов на сумму $65 млн. Основным рынком сбыта для украинских грецких орехов является рынок Азии и Европы. Основной позицией экспорта в страны Европы являются грецкие орехи очищенные. Поставки этой продукции за указанный период выросли на 16% и в 2016 году экспорт составил почти 7 тыс. тонн, что в денежном выражении составляет $25 млн. Таким образом, Украина выступает четвертым крупнейшим поставщиком орехов в ЕС, уступая лидерство лишь США, Молдове и Чили.
Украина попала в ТОП-5 экспортеров орехов в ЕС
Украина попала в ТОП-5 экспортеров орехов в ЕС
По итогам 2016 года Украина экспортировала 27 тыс. тонн очищенных орехов на общую сумму 65 млн долларов. В целом Украина производит около 110 тыс. тонн орехов, то есть столько же, сколько все страны ЕС вместе взятые.   Основным рынком сбыта для украинских грецких орехов в настоящее время является рынок Азии, за последние 5 лет экспорт в ЕС также активно растет. Основной позицией экспорта в страны Европы являются  очищенные грецкие орехи. Поставки этой продукции за указанный период выросли на 16% и в 2016 году экспорт составил почти 7 тыс тонн, что в денежном выражении составляет 25 млн долл. Таким образом, Украина выступает четвертым крупнейшим поставщиком орехов в ЕС, уступая лишь США, Молдове и Чили.
×
Обратный звонок